Lakeside and Incubus coming up!
July 11, 2003@2:41 pm.

Im such a slacker - i will write more ofton!!!

So school ended today, im finally done with GyM!! yay. I have been working a lot lately but its paying off cuase im already looking forward to next summers trip!! Well i leave on Monday for Lakeside!! I hope itll be fun but i bet it will be! SO i'll be gone for another week....but not before LOLLAPALOOOZA!!! ahhh Brandon! I think its gonna be soo awesome.

When I come back It'll be almost time James Taylor and Bon Jovi! Plus Jessica and I are gonna have a cookout which will be a lot of fun hopefully!

Nothin much has been happening lately. I had my first cheer practice last night and it really wasnt bad @ all. I hope this year goes well, I think it will - my first impressions of the coaches were good so thats a plus.

Hmm Olga is getting back from Holland on Sunday and meeting me @ lollapalooza - hopefully she'll bring me my dutch shirt! yay! i havent seen her in a bout a month and we need to do some serious partying! lol break out the fruit punch - thats always needed for a good time.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005