summers going fast!
June 30, 2003@4:57 pm.

Wow again havent written in a long time. Ive had a really busy summer. I got back from work camp about a week ago. It was awesome. I think I liked last year better, but i had a great time this year too. The only downfall was that it rained everyday that we were there - and we were sleeping in tents. AHH it rained so much we had to sleep in the vans we brought. But the last night we were there, you could just feel God. It was the clearest night I had ever seen and because we were in the woods there werent any lights to interfere with seeing all the stars. So a big group of us actually slept outside. It was awesome, proabbly the most uncomfortable thing ive ever done (we slept on the pavement)but still one of the best experiences of my life! I also got to go white water rafting! I even fell out of the BOAT! haha it was fun, we decided to fall out of the boat cause the guide told us he could flip us if we wanted - so we did!

Ive been in school since I got home but only have 8 days left! So itll be done soon thankfully. It just sucks this year cuase they added half an hour to the already 4 hour long class and its soo freakin hot - and i have to write a paper for it! ahh i should probabaly do taht this weekend.

I finished Harry Potter too! Just like 20 minutes ago! it was super tight, but i must say the 4th is still my favorite. This one was good, but i thought there was gonna be a lot more action than there was, so now i think the 6th must be like all fighting and stuff, now if only she would hurry up and release it and not wait 2 years like she did this one.

I went to Ben Harper and Jack Johnson on wednesday with my sis and it was great. It kinda stunk that it was still light outside when Jack went but it was still good. I have Lollapalooza as my next concert, yessssss Brandon Boyd is on his way HERE! lol Im obsessed but yay for that kerri and I will be there staking out our spot the second the doors open! Olga is meeting us there when she gets back from Holland - hopefully with my cool shirt! lol i gave her money to buy me a shirt.

so mas later - im going out with kerri so ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005