Giving blood
March 09, 2004@6:53 pm.

Pirate Monkey's Harry Potter Personality Quiz
Harry Potter Personality Quiz
by Pirate Monkeys Inc.

whoot whoot - how cool is this quiz - go take it - b/c everyone knows Harry Potter is always entertaining.

In other news I gave blood today and almost passed out..whooo im definitly not giving blood again anytime soon. I got so sick from it I had to go home beucase I felt like I was going to throw up in every single class. Which means I missed a darkroom day in Photography..)-: oh well I guess I'll try and make it up tom.

I have throwing practice tom. There are definitly 12 guy throwers and only 6 girl throwers. I have work on thrusday so i'll miss practice again...ehh im scared at what Beattie will say. but im hoping she'll be ok with it.

Spring break starts next friday!!! whoot whoot - plus I have late arrival monday, tuesday, wens becuase of the OGT. yay for that = looks like I'm gonna be having some Bob Evans before school!!! YEHAW!

I'm Listening to...INCUBUS!!! July 10th baby!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005