NO school
March 12, 2004@3:27 pm.

No school today! yay - so i went to see the atheneum with a couple of girls from prom committee. It looks like its going to be beautiful!! yay for that - now all i need is a date and a dress! Im excited, it should be really nice.

after that I had track practice which was a joke becuase it was so cold outside we couldnt really do much. We ran a ladder which took less time than the team meeting. OH well - monday is just lifting, which is really my least favorite day but then @ least we dont have to lift for the rest of the week.

Now Im justing sitting here waiting for my mom to get home so she can tell me how to clean my floor in my room so I can start putting my furniture where it is supposed to be! It is going to be so beautiful when its done! oh Orange how wonderful!! haha

Listening to....Southern Girl - Incubus

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005