Kroger makes me feel better...
March 08, 2004@7:47 pm.

so my life lately has been devoted to cheerleading and what happens??? i get fucking cut me senior year. Can we saw bull shit???? i mean seriously - do freshmen really need to be on the varsity team while 6 seniors are cut?? I think not! so a lot of shit is being said about people and Im trying to stay out of it while not feeling terribly sorry for myself.....

Hmm but i did get my picture in the Governor's Art show - so that was really really cool. I was really suprised, the only picture out of Thomas. Sweetness.

Outdoor track started...HIT today. Talked to Fritz and asked her to give me more crap to do outside of practice. Whatever it takes to letter. I dont know why I want to letter so bad...it doesnt seem right that my getting a letterjacket really should be that big of deal for me - but somehow it is and Im not going to feel bad about it.

I havent worked in over a week, im sad I miss people at work. It has been like my second home for so long - I really feel like it is my second home. I have people who are real dicks some times, and I have Helen, Polly and Linda who just act like a mom to me. So completely wonderful that I can talk to them about anything - they are such wonderfully nice old people. And i have so many friends there - and then Tom just like protects me somehow. Always concerned wiht things that are going on in my life. Tells me happy birthday 2 days in advance because he knows I wont see him on my actual birthday. And Steve, Grace and Tara who just have the abillity to make me smile at anything they say and relive all my stress. SO anyone who feels bad about me working at Kroger....dont becuase I LOVE it.

In CD player - STAY - DMB

I feel so....loved

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005