snow blizzard
February 10, 2003@7:41 pm.

I havent been up to much today. Just your regular day @ shcool. I had an awesome day in AP US. I have an A for the first time all year! yes! hey I may only have 2 assignments but who cares I have an A! haha

I had a great Track practice today. Ive been going to it since we dont have cheerleading on Mondays anymore. I almost didnt go today but it was great. We went outside, and seeing as im in the great state of Ohio the track was covered in snow and it was about 20 degrees outside. I didnt care though, I absolutly love the snow and I dont usually go running in it. It was actually a pretty hard practice cause the snow was really thick, but it was fun none the less. WE did our warm-ups like usuall and did a few shuttle relays. Then we did some inidan runs down to the flats and got to do my favorite part! Our school has these huge weighted jump ropes, so we took those jump ropes and trash bags down to the flats and my friends Jackie would sit on the trashbag and hold onto the jumprope which was around my waist and I would run. Oh it was great. It was hard but it was still cool. It was like sledding but it was different you got a lot wetter. It was one of those things, that while your doing it you know you'll never forget it. *smile* what a great day I needed it.

Ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005