1 week!
March 24, 2002@1:48 pm.

yehaw another snow day! isnt it grand?! I so needed it i had a long weekend. On Friday I went to AJ's party for about an hour then I had to leave to go to church for our 30 hour famine. It kinda sucked leaving the party early but i guess it wasnt completly amazing and I got to go bowling. It was fun I got to hang out with Bryan and Andrew when I usually dont, AND i beat my old record of 82 pins with a whopping 89 on my 3rd game. It was exciting. The famine was cool, I got to hang with my church pals and we visited New Life and an open shelter which was really eye opening experience. I had no idea there were so many homeless people in Columbus.

On saturday night I went to the play with Jenny. There werent a ton of people there but the play was great. Jared was in it and so was Hilary and Olga! they were all awesome, Jared looked really cute in his tuxedo outfit. Gypsy was really long cause it was the musical but I was glad I went. Yesterday I had to spend the whole day @ work so that kinda stunk but it went pretty fast. Plus I got 8 hours in in one shot. I need the $ too seeing as my birthday is a week from today!!! yehaw! i cant wait, plus my cruise is only 3 weeks away! ahhh im super syched.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005