going to the bank
February 18, 2003@9:03 pm.

yay I had a snow day today! So this weekend turned out to be four days long! I didnt do all that much today, I went to the bank cause i had to pay my dad back form my plane tickets over spring break. But I only have 13 days till my b-day so i have to put as much $ in my bank account as possible! I have about 2,100 in there now but ahh. I need to get some major money sources and FAST. I worked some today so that should get me some more money, this week will be the last one that I get before my birthday. I know I wont have enough for a car, but maybe by the time that I actually do need one I will have enough money. Im tryin to think about what to do for my birthday, im thinking bout getting my best pals to go to Bucca Di Beppo cause that'd be super tight. Hmm we'll see...

So i actually have school tom but oh well, it'l only be a 3 day week. so hopefully I wont have to domy DBQ this week! that would be super tight. but other than that nothin really big is happening @ school, i have track tom, but im looking forward to that i actually like track. I dont know what to htink if tom is gonnna be hard to make up for lost practices or it will be easy to talk about the meet that is this weekend.we'll seee...

Ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005