5 days
March 26, 2002@9:18 pm.

this week is going super slow. I had an in - car today and it went pretty well. I have one left and the stupid driving place is being queer b/c the person who scedules for my area is only in @ certain times and there is a wating list. Im like Im getting my liscense in a WEEK! i need it now! but nooo they are to dependent on that one girl to schedule me.ahhh so frustrating

I get paid tom! ye haw then i gotta put it all in the bank and get a balance for my matching stuff. Im so syched tonite was our first track meeting and I cant wait. ahh i love track so much and its always so much fun.

Im trying to figure out what to do for my b-day. I think im going to go out on sunday and just be like meet @ steak and shake - but it might be on friday im not sure. I wanted to have a party but my parents wouldnt let me - it would be super tight to have a suprise party but that would never happen. OH well i wanna do something but i just want decide waht. I dont have anything next weekend so hopefully i can figure out something.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005