After RO
February 18, 2005@10:34 am.

So last weekend was one of the best of my entire life...and this weekend will be pretty amazing too.
Last weekend was the RO winter retreat that I have been planning since july I believe it is. There were seven of us planning it. Katie, Jesse, Kelsey, Molly, Amber, Sarah and I, along with Rus and Lauren as our Co-Deans. It was so amaing, we put a lot of work into it and I met some great people. My color group was amazing and while it started off rough, we got it going a couple of sessions in. Ah I can't even put into words how great it was, I met and got to know so many more people, I can't wait for this summer...so what I won't ever see my family before I leave for college.....hahah no big deal.
This week was fun, really short, it was almost 60 on tuesday and then by thursday it was snowing...crazy Ohio weather!!!! Well I leave for tomorrow for Arizona!!! yay! Orientation is on Monday and then I will be coming back around 4 or 5 on wednesday. I will be getting so much! My schedule for next year...can you believe this?! Hopefully I will get to see a room in my dorm.
Yesterday was Steve's birthday, the big 20, so in exactly 13 days I wil be 18!!! yay I can't wait, big blowout coming my way. Then I will finally be able to go out with all my friends. it will be sweet, so going dancing next friday! Then on March 18th I will be able to go see Steve play and proudly show my ID haha.
Tonight I'm gonna try and go see the play, Christina and Hayley are both in it so I want to go support them, hopefully someone will be able to go with me!!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005