coffee with the allenby kids
January 30, 2005@9:20 pm.

AHH almost febuary! which means...its almost my 18th birthday!!!! yeehaw! haha now i just have to plan how I will celebrate it...
Anyway, this last week was the first of the second semester. Last one of my highschool career! I signed up for orientation at ASU and was accepted to Miami, I'm so happy for carlyn who also got in - her dream school! She's so excited.
We had our first team dinner on friday at Mandi's house and had about 15 girls and a couple guys show up. They are always fun though, no matter how many people are there. I left a little early and went to see the play, Beyond Therapy, with Carly. It was awesome, super hilarious, Emily was great. I came home and went straight to bed, I was so tired! I woke up on saturday to go to the eyedoctor and they said next year I can have the surgery to get my eyes corrected permanetly!!! yay!!! I came home and went back to bed, I was sooo tired.
I had to work on saturday, which kinda sucked cause no one really fun was working, it was Colin's last night, we're losing em like flies, he's our 4th person to quit in the past month.
I went to church this morning, then went to work afterwards, it was hella busy b/c there was a snow warning combined with sunday afternoon which is busy anyway. I was on register 2 which is always the busiest anyway, overall it just really sucked. Steve, Jess,Laura and Drew where all working so that made the time go by faster. I went to YF after work where we helped out with the kids at IHN. ALways a good time. I went out with the Allenby kids afterwards to get some coffee at Caribou and ran into Sarah and Kyle. I love Caribou!!! I need to get out of second soon so I can start going again everyday!!!! I was driving home and heard KEANE on the radio!! holla!! I have loved them for over a year now and they are finally gaining popularity!! ahh so good for those hott British boys!

Graduation is in 18 weeks!!!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005