Miami/Bball
January 22, 2005@10:55 am.

So there is so much snow...ahh! I'm stuck in the house!!! I was supposed to go to Akron today for a PC meeting but that didnt happen, my mom told me I couldn't go, which got me really pissed and a fight ensued. Not good. I had to spend the next 2 hours cleaning it sucked. So I'm still really bummed b/c I was really looking forward to this weekend. But the roads are terrible and I don't know if I would have even made it up there if my mom would have even let me go.
I was at Miami on thursday and friday. It was fun, Carlyn and I left thursday around 3 and the roads where so bad we didnt get there until almost 6:30. We went sledding on thursday night with Ali, her roomate and her boyfriend and his roomates. It was fun...I almost won the distance contest!! I was so close!! haha Tanner just beat me by a few feet. Oh well, we spent the next day exploring. We walked the enitre campus and then went to lunch with Ali and then went to visit the lovely Melonia at her dorm. We met so many people, it was a lot of fun, but I'm just not sure I can see myself going there, it was beautiful there though. We'll see what happens.
I went out with Christina last night, we went to the basketball game. We werent there for very long, only for the last quarter, but we didnt have to pay so that was nice. We went out to Cold Stone afterwards, Hayley was working! I felt bad for the girl, we like overtook the store, there were about 15 of us there and just hayley and her boss working...I would have been so pissed, we came in right before closing too. Sorry Hayley!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005