to spiderman i go
May 11, 2002@4:34 pm.

GOin to see spiderman tonite ~ and CHIPOTLE!!!! wahoooooooo. haha i must say that im getting the prom bug as well. I just did my sisters hair. Im takin pcitures and im gonna help her with her makeup and stuff too. yay i cant wait to see her all ready and with elkins. i have to work tomorrow and that kinda stinks. 8-4 but @ least it'll be done with early.

Ok so jackie and I were talkin - she wanted me to invite W090 to come with us tonite but i decided against it cause i really havent talked to him today and it'd be weird to jsut call him up and ask him to come with us tonite. oh well tis ok - we've decided maybe next weekend??? who knows - i have to get up the guts.

I got the John Mayer CD today. I must say it kicks ass. everyone should buy it. it is one kickass cd. k well this is a short one. more lata tonite or tom after work. we'll see when i get home.

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005