$7425?????
May 10, 2002@10:05 pm.

spending tonite @ home. But tom is gonna be fun. Its prom here @ TWHS im not goin not goin but i'm going my sisters hair so that will be cool. I cant wait to see her in her dress. I hope i dont mess up her hair. I would feel soo guilty. I guess if worse came to worse she cold always wear her hair down but that doesnt look as pretty.

Tom i think im goin shoppin for my moms mothers day gift. I think im gonna buy her a nice shirt cause she always thinks that she ahs nothin but school clothes with like apples on them and stuff. so it hink she'll liek that. and then when im shoppin for her i'll get to shop for me toO! yay!then tom nite i believe i am goin to chipotle adn a movie - i dunno which one yet. but some movie. possibly spiderman? IM SO EXCITED CHIPOTLE! i love it.lol

so yes tomorrow is gonna be excellent. shoppin, a movie AND chipotle!

I really and sincerley love my friends. they are so excelten. some of them ive met this year are jsut so great. but like kerri is still so awesome. i haevnt been doin much with her lately = but we're goin shoppin together tomorrow and we went to the play together last weekend. AND we're goin to INCUBUS together. i lvoe incubus and i have the best seats. 16th row! im so excited. everyone is like - 16th row? those are gonna suck. nuh uh! they'll be awesome jsut cause im so excited. lol

I also found out my car will cost like $7435 for me to buy it! doesnt that suck? and i only have liek what 900 soemthin int heere and the 400 soemthing my rents owe me - so thats jsut a little over 1300. thats really far away still. well i'll jsut work my butt off this summer. GET MY MONEY! wahoo! taht is my goal! get my rav 4!and possibly my parents can help me some who knows?

Ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005