~
May 12, 2002@5:26 pm.

So i just wrote a REALLY long entry and it got deleted. Im pissed yea. so heres a summary.

Work was great being over @ 4. Tyne wasnt there - actually no one was there. I wanted to hear about her weekend but she wasnt there )-:.

Prom was last nite. I hope olga and andrea had a great time. They both deserve to have a great time. I cant wait till homecoming next year. After all the prom hoopla im ready to go to a formal! lol

No homework! wahoo - but science final is due @ like the end of the week. DAH! well the first part of it.

School is almost over. only 19 days left. which really freaks me out. I only have 3 years of highschool left! whoa its freaky.

No one has been writing in their diaries. Kerri seriously hasnt written in over a month! dah! Emily has been but i always get sad when i read hers. We used to be good friends and now i feel like we've grown so far apart and it really sucks. she is such a cool person who is so awesome to be around and i just feel like i dont really know her at all anymore. so that sucks big time.

Im really getting excited bout work camp. But kinda scared too. I done realy have any good frieds goin with nme. I mean carly and emily are goin but carly really gets on my nerves sometimes. and all the people at our church are so clicky they like are all friends and since im not friends whith htme i dont dont have any friends their either. they all go out with each other all the time so they have a lot of history and stories with each other and when that stuff comes up im just like ok... I didnt go to work camp last year and I think thats what happend im just now an outsider which im kinda worried bout.

But im so excited bout it at the same time. I do think i'll have a good time. and workin on houses has been somethin ive wanted to do for a long time. and it'll be a really good spiratual learning experience for me.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005