bitchin bout track
April 29, 2002@7:49 pm.

I had the worst day ever today. I woke up really tired and not even wanting to deal with school. When i did finally get to school i realized that i had totally forgotton about a huge global history test that i had 2nd period. So i spent all of 1st period studying (which my teacher was so nice to "not notice" that i was cramming in her class.) Then i went to global and totally bombed the test. So then to my favorite class of all - enriched english with mr. bindman who just happend to be more of a dick and more boring - if that is some how possible. Then came study hall - a dream following a nitemare - well ususally except for today. where everything went wrong. Lindsay somepletly igonored me to go talk to steve and erika and tedi were cramming for debrosses history test. So yea i just sat there all period casue tyson and brian were talkin on and off and basically doin their math homework. so no one to talk to. and when lindsay did finally come to talk to me she wouldnt STOP talkin bout steve and how she majorly got busted by her parents when she was with steve this weekend. i was like oh cool - fun, I DONT WANNA HEAR ABOUT IT. i didnt really say it b/c i have said it to many times and she doesnt seem to hear me. I mean every once and while would be fine. I mean he is her b/f so i do wanna hear about it cause he makes her happy but not every freakin minute. So after 5th which really sucked i had 6th with her again @ lunch so i jsut couldnt get away from her and steve. dah/. it sucked.

so the rest of the day was okie dokie till track where it ws weithliftng - which drains me anyway but it was extra draining today. So after that i fidn out that im not in the frosh/soph. meet which totally pisses me off. I mean i worked my butt of and i dont get to go. damn. it doenst seem fair. the harder i work for anything the less i get. I worked my ass off for volleyball - did i make it nope cheerleading - worked everyday! for 2 weeks straight for 2 hours after the 3 hour practice and for 4 hours each day of the weekend. plus i did extra gymnastics classes for 2 months before tryouts - did i get both squads? nope football - the one i didnt wantt. yes i realize i still got it which is better than some people but still i was pissed. and now with track im workin out like crazy everyday @ practice and on weekends and i seem to be getting worse than better. i m just mad that i worked so hard and am not seeing the benifits from it. oh well maybe it will come later. i dont know. i just have to know that i did the best that i could have and thats all i could have done.

ok im done with my bitching sessions i just needed to get that off my chest. it was bugging me. tom is my last meet and i have to make the best of it.

allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005