shirts!
May 01, 2002@8:47 pm.

So had a pretty good day. 3a/3b schedule so it went really fast. We made shirts for our track meet tom and tom is a late arrival. YAY! im not running or throwing in it but it'll still be fun - im gonna tke my jersey jsut in case too. u never know! lol

so anyway talked to edwina today! yes! i havent talked to her in a long time and i guess things are gettin better for her! which is awesome. it sucks she had to move - but she did have to so its better that its more fun.

Tomorrow is my last day to eat! whoa! my fast starts @ 3 a.m. on fri. and ends @ 9 on sat. so yea im kinda scared its gonna be really hard. Plus we have a fiesta in spanish on fri. so i cant eat any of the yummy food. )-:

sonothing really happened today. I lost kerri and emily and I's diary and they were pissed but its not that big of a deal i gues

I saw my sister today @ school! which doesnt really happen all that often. but it was cool - we talked for like 5 minutes between classes. it was cool. im gonna miss her so much next year. really soo much but i know shes gonna have a great time in college. Shes like my hero and we're really close. I can talk to her about almost anything. and even though i know she doesnt do the same with me - i like to think that she tells me more than my mom which makes me smile (-: lol - im sucha loser.

oh well - my computer is messing up so i better go-

ta ta

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005