8 hour day of HELL
April 28, 2002@9:00 pm.

today sucked - all i have to say. I was @ work all day and everyone was being jerks. Especially doug and vickie. I wanted to kick her ass so bad. Shes such a brat. and wanted to get outta karts all day which metnt i had to do em a ton. ugh now i hurt liek a bitch.

church afterwards. signing up for the 30 hours famnie. I hope i get andrea to do it with me too cause otherwise carly will annoy the hell outta me in like 20 minutes. so we'll see what happens. im just looking forward to the fast. it'll be hard- really hard but the expericne will be really great and i'll learn a lot from it.

k well thats all for now - mike and i are having a vicky bashing session rite now! yay very entertaining!

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005