driving
April 06, 2002@6:03 pm.

Last nite i had a team dinner. I dont even know why I went. I didnt go to the meet today but whatever. It wasnt awful but it wasnt great. Lindsay didnt go cause she HAD to go to tyson's. Oh well i forgive her - steve had finally gotten back in town. Amy and I crack on her all the time and i feel bad. Oh well - I do it to her face so its not like im doin it behind her back. I mean come on uve been goin out for 7 days and he was gone for 5 of em. lol oh well.

Spring break is almost over )-:!!!!1 im so mad. I dont wanna go back to school. It was so wonderful having a week off of school. oh well only 8 weeks left of school! Then summer! YES! lol I wont be a freshman anymore~ but then again i'll be a sophmore -which they call the "lost year" of highschool. LOl which sounds bout rite.

I had to work today and it sucked but tom will be worse - 8 hours. TOday was Aaron's last day. They better higher some new people. We're down to 6 baggers - 4 of which only work on the weekends. HAHA sucks for mike and patrick. I hope mike doesnt quit - i dont work with him a lot but i really like him and that would suck if he quit cause i would miss him makin fun of my car. lol

SPEAKING of cars - I DROVE TODAY!!!!! yes for the second time. lol it was great - i drove my dads car before my dad or my sister did. The new one that i've only RODE in like 2 times. haha it was great.

k well im gettin yelled @ to get off - damn parents- they always take over the tv and now they wont even let me have the comp - i mean what is a girl supposed to do? lol

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005