edwina
April 10, 2002@7:12 pm.

Wow i havent written in a really long time. I've just been really busy.Tons of track and stuff.

Well I had a track meet last nite and it went really well. I almost got my pr (personal record) yay! lol So what it was only 65' 9" but it was still far for me on only my first meet - oh yea this was for discus. I tottally sucked @ shot i threw probably the worst i ever have in my life.

Ok so the worst thing ever happened. Edwina was kicked outta school cause she moved outta district. They just called her down and was like your not allowed to come here anymore and your not allowed to come back - if you do you have to pay a huge fine or some bullshit like that. Im really pissed - but were gonna through her a belated going away party cause her leaving was so abrupt. Maybe @ my house maybe not. we'll see

Other than that not a lot has happened - mike got back from Louisiana and he got like 100 pictures of these ferraris and stuff. so hes talkin bout that a lot - but i dont really care - he listens to me rant bout stuff so i'll listen to him.

alrighty - i gots to roll!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005