horseback riding
April 02, 2002@7:07 pm.

Im getting better! yes - not as sick anymore! thank goodness!

Getting better has some pluses too. I got to go horseback riding today - which was a ton of fun. I went with track and we i actually got in the advanced group! It was cool - we trotted the mojority of it and when we got to the field we even got to cantar some. We did actually get to cantar in the woods a little too but we mostly trotted because it was really muddy and there were a lot of trees. But it was still cool and a lot of fun. It stunk though cause Amy was sick and couldnt go with us. We went to Olive Garden afterwards and the guys were really nice they gave us free deserts! It was really good - i got the chicken fetticini but the best part was the salad it was sooo good. I had never been there before and i dunno what the dressing was but it was good.

So that was the highlight of my day - actually it WAS my day we left @ 10 and didnt get back till 4. but tis ok it was so much fun. Tom im goin shopping and getting my hair cut! yes! lol i think im just gonna get it trimmed but im still excited. i love to get my hair cut it gives you more possibilites with what you do with it. I mite get my nails done too - im thinking im gonna ask my mom if she wants to get hers done too - she said she cant afford it rite now but i got enough money to do hers too! so if she'll let me pay for her i think i will.

k well tis all for now

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005