kerri and jon
February 28, 2002@7:49 pm.

Omgosh - kerri and jon - u guys are so good. what a nice little practical joke u played on me! im so gullible! osh cosh bgosh! lol on my only nite without nay practice work or anything!

K well i got paid today too! yay for getting $72 for only one week. im up to $550 in my bank account! and my bday is on sunday! all i really want from my friends is a sign! lol just a sign on the fence. I already know some of what im getting for my birthdya. Well i got Incubus and Hoobastank tickets *16th row!* oh many im so excited! and I got some money so im gonna go buy some belts from this website. lol i forget what its called but they have this thing were u can customize u r owen belt.

well i gotta go ewat more lata!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005