BDAY!
March 03, 2002@6:29 pm.

Yay so today is my bday! YEA! Im only 6 months from drivin!

I just got done opening my gifts and now i will list what i got! lol:

* 50$ to the polaris shopping mall

* A hemp making kit

* An awesome star and moon comforter and permission to redo my room over spring break

* The Breakfest Club movie

* Incubus DVD

* Incubus "Make yourself" cd

* Incubus/hoobastank concert tickets! <16th row>!

* Dinner before the concert!

* $100 spending cash from my grandma

* Bath and Body works set from kerri

* AND my diaryland gold memebership!

So yea i had a great birthday - the thing that really sucks is that lady died yesterday - so yea that really sucks. And im really upset....

so ok gonna go now

Ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005