When the lights go out.....
February 25, 2002@9:16 pm.

OMgosh im so tired! lol i had track tonite then gymnastics. (tryouts in a week oh man..... think good thoughts!) and I think the girl @ Americheer like broke my bakc when she was spotting me - it really hurt! but its better now so tis ok. My b-day is on sunday! im so excited! lol but i already got my big present! 16th row Incubus tickets! NO LIE! im even more excited bout that! lol I hope i get a sheet for my birthday. That'll be the best!

Oh man i should learn to keep my mouth shut when im in Bindman's class. I told him I was bad @ grammer and now like every 2 seconds hes like - - so wwhats the answer to that one - do u understand? can you tell me why thats the answer? Hmm Mr. Bindman i dunno what the answer is - u remeber I SUCK @ it? I already told u that- now why dont u teach me the right way so i DO know?! geeze and i have a paper due for him tom - man! THIS SUCKS!

But today was so much fun! The electricity went out for 5,6 and 7th period - like not out iwht the emergency lights out - PITCH BLACK! it was the coolest! lol

K well no im really tired and i gotta go write in the notebook! lol fun stuff

Ali - oop!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005