Cheer/ track
February 20, 2002@7:31 pm.

Havin a pretty good week - tis only a short one! yay i had to work yesterday and Doug was bein a jerk. Makin me get karts evey 2 seconds. Oh well i have to do it or else! lol and i hope to be a cashier soon. I have to work 8 hours this weekend )-: this sucks! but i'll have 15 hours this week - mucho dinero! lol

Started a new notebook con kerri and ed today. and I guess basically everyone i think john's gonna have some input on. lol but tis really cool! I had cheerleadin tonite again. ugh luckly CeCe didnt get on my nerves all that much. Lol I woulda knocked her out. lol j/k j/k! THen went to track! yay for track muy divertido! lol to bad i suck really bad. I like lost 7 feet from last year. )-: oh well fritz says it's just cuase ive opnlyl been throwin for liek the past week or so. so tis all good.!

K well bout to go watch the home gal from granville ohio win in skeleton! cool cool.

Ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005