only 1 more!
January 16, 2002@4:20 pm.

Yay! 5 down 1 to go! I only have ceramics tom then I'm done! lol yes!

Today was SUCH a good day! lol So what cut out the part about takin the Global test and it was an awesome day! After Global Kerri and I went to Hoggy's to bad when we got there it wasnt open! lol But we had fun when it opened! lol do the 3 - arm dance! haha Hey speakin of the dance I hope we go tom and have fuN! lol yes funky hair! and so anyway after hoggy's I found out my grade for my Espanol testaroo! lol I got a 97%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am SO happy - what if i beat tedi! i owuld be so happy i would never let her live it down! lol So then yea my last test of the day was science which was really easy so i think i did well. ANd tonite i have NOTHING to do! yes im so happy - well i guess thats not true i do have to make kerri's gift but thats not like work so it'll be fun! I wan

na make her a sign for tom but she wont see it and i dont know if i can soooo.... lol i duno - maybe i'll make her a ckae! lol yes! that would be great! BUt we're alreayd goin to bravo lol ALL food!

Kk tis all for now!

Tata - ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005