Friday Nite
January 12, 2002@5:26 pm.

Dah last night sucked. I went over to tedi's to study for finals ( As i bite my nails in fear @ just the sound of the word! )-:) So anyway we were studyin when burkley calls and ask's us to come over - Well anyway Burkley and I are natural born enemies I hate him an d he hates me - nuff said. So anyway i was against this anyway - and with tedi being a slut and everything i knew somehting bad was gonna go down. So we're over there and it turns out Colin, Ben and Aaron are over there too - ugh the situation just got worse and worse. K colin is cool i like him but Ben and Aaron are almost as bad as Burkley. So THen aaron starts like hitting on tedi and she's all *Aaron stop* gigle giggle uggh. We're about to leave and he's like your not leaving till you give me head. Ugh it was so horrible i knew this was gonna happen. @ least she had the decency to be like no - i'll come back tomorrow and give you what you want. I just wanted to get out of there and get home as fast as i could. Not only was this bad enough - i then realized how far tedi and I had grown apart and there was no fixing this gap - I liked my life free of late night calls telling me to come over and have sex with them. And if tedi likes her life liek that then good for her but hey Not for me - thanks anyway.

So then I went to Cards Day today btw. Kilbourne and Worthingtway. And it turned out we won 2 games and lost 2.

Then went to work - same old same old - workin a ton this week and should be gettin my bonus really soon too! YAY! lol so i should be getting like $160 on my next paycheck. yes! i'll prob put like almost all of it int he bank though so it can go towards my Rav 4! lol Man I still have like a year and 2 months before I get my lisence oh well -by that time i hoep to have enough money for the car i want! lol

K well better go study for my exams! ugh oh well the more i study the better it will be!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005