Start of my break!
2001-11-20@6:10 p.m..

YAY! it's tuesday and i'm on break! No school for 5 days!!!!!!! waahhooo! To bad i have hw in global history, science and enr. english. This totally sucks. But whateva i'm just gonna do it tom and get it over with. Then i'm goin to enjoy the rest of my break, watch some movies, working to get money for christmas, and just catching up on some MAJOR sleep time!

Yes i got my enr. english grade back today and i got a B+ on both of my things. thats really good anyway but it's excelent for Bindman. he just frustrates me so much! i mena voacb only worth 14 points? seriously! it's such busy work! it takes almost 2 hours to do if not that long and it's only worth 14 points? thats like not even goin to make a dent. Oh well, nothin i can do about him - if I drop the class now i get an automatic F for the course.

Ok gonna stop stressin bout school and start enjoying my break. bye

Allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005