otha sistas b-day!
2001-11-17@10:26 p.m..

Yea it's saturday finally the weekend. Been having a good one. Well had to work yesterday but then i went to the play - that was fun - finally finished off my roll of film adn turned it in today. Had work today too 4 hours but it seemed like forever. but i did get my 1st pay check. that was nice - only 30 bucks but hey that was for 1 day so seems pretty good to me! lol

Plusonite was my little sisters 13th b-day party it was CRAZY! lol i wonder what my party looked liek to other people -i had like 3 times as many people @ my party. but well anyway kerri was over and we were liek i am not satyin here for 3 hours so we walked over to china way and caribou - that was fun but on the way back this guy liked followed us in teh parking lot adn so we were really freaked out and like ran back. It was pitch black almost so that just made us even more freaked lol yea we're freaks. We tried to call home on y cell but they hung up on us! lol oh well we got back and talked to johnny boy. lol see if he rites kerri adn email! lol hope so that would be funny.

hey also today i saw HARRY POTTER! such an awesome movie everyone should go see it! yea buddy it was great. I think it could have been that i thought it was an aweosme book to (cause it was). well thats all for now ta ta

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005