t- day
2001-11-22@2:58 p.m..

Happy Thanksgiving to all! haha THis is a fun holiday but can be kinda stressful ya know what i mean.

Today just hasnt been very good so far. I found out my schdule for work next week and i'm only working one day and it's for 8 hours. So if that wasnt sucky enoungh already - its on saturday! which is the day i'm supposed to be goin to michigan for my family's christmas with the whole big family. and they were real jerky about it and stuff saying i should have told em before that i oculdnt and they just didnt say anything to the person i guess and scheduled me anyway. SO they better let me off or i'm gonna be pissed.

k my dad needs the comp so he's makin me get off - oh happy thanksgivin.

allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005