one day closer to Harry Potter! lol
2001-11-15@9:00 p.m..

so it's thursday - another boring thursday. but hey it is one day closer to harry Potter! yay i'm goin to that @ 9:45 on sat. w/ mi papa. That'll be fun i've been waiting for this movie for a while and i'm exctied to see it! the only bad thing is that i'll have to wake up early and that i have to go strait to work afterwards but hey it's all good.

Man i have a bindman test tom. I hope i do well on it, and my vocab too - get that back tom too. I really think i did well on it but i need a good grade on it too. hey i'm not doin so well in that class. mr. Bindman scares me thats why i think i'm not doin so well - he intimidates me! lol i'm afraid to talk in that class.

So i saw Caitlin @ physical therapy today. but see she's just startin pt and i'm finishing. Which'll be nice but i actually like pt. i'tll just be nice not to have somehting lik every nite. Oh well see how it goes.

Dah! i forgot my stupid global shield that i have to do - man! what a dumbass assignment! oh well got to do it - - bye

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005