tuesday
2001-09-18@8:42 p.m..

Hey nothin new. Just got back from cheer practice. Our shirts are gonna be SWEET!!! YES! lol they are gonna kick ass! but i need a really cool nickname - so if theres any ideas out tehre tell me! Laura and Becky - you better be thinkin! lol k?? K! Our tailgate is gonna eb fun too - i better be aloud to go - i'm gonna go anyway! lol Yo necesito dos liter POP!

So other than that nothin really fun happened - I'm SICK )-: Talkin more but homecomin- everyone's leavin me! lol hayley's tryin to get a date - shes askin adam i think thats his name - lol and becky's goin with DEREK! OMG she is like totaly freakin out! lol Im happy for her though. so thats bout it

Words are low and I gotta go -Luv always, Allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005