Changes
2001-09-17@6:03 p.m..

I dont feel the suns coming out today

It's stayin in

it's gonna find another way

As i sit here in misery I dont think I'll ever see the sun from here

And oh as I fade away, they'll all look @ me and say,

Hey look @ him I'll never live that way

But thats ok their just afraid to change

When you fell your life aint worth living, you've got to stand up and take a look around you

Then look way up to the sky

And when your deepest thoughts are broken, keep on dreamin boy

cause when you stop dreamin it's time to die

And as we al play parts of tomorrow

Some ways we'll work and other ways we'll play

But i know we can't all stay here forever

So I wanna write my words on the face of today

........And tehn they'll paint it

And oh as I fade away they'll @ me and say,

Hey look @ him and where he is these days

When life is hard you have to change

Changes - Blind melon

Just thought that was a kick - ass song and wanted to put it up there

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005