thursday
2001-09-20@9:08 p.m..

Yesterday nite sucked majorly. I went to the doctor adn found out that my back is so bad now that i have to go to physical therapy. So thats not that bad but i when i came back home - i found out my grandma has cancer. Breast Cancer at that. The same EXACT cancer that my mom had 2 years ago. And now there saying that it could be HERIDTARY. Oh my god. This really sucks. My grandma has cancer. I mean I already lost my grandpa to cancer. And that was one of the hardest things to see happen. He just suffered so much and I dont want that to happen to my grandma. That would just be so horrible. So i just pray that the radiation works adn that they get ride of it before it can spread. Oh lord be with her. And me. And the rest of my family.

Allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005