back to 9:30
2001-09-16@9:15 p.m..

I had a good day today. Went to church this morning, sunday school was a good - got a new codename! lol Then went and ushered. It was PACKED. Its so great to see our churhc banding together in this time of tradgedy. Then i went out to lunch n stuff with carly. THat was fun - she makes me laugh lol good times - we're making the Ali and Carly top 40 songs of all time cd! YES!! lol Then went back to church tonite @ around 6. That was really good. It was really good to talk about all the events @ church. it felt good to know that people are there that i know who are feeling scared about the same stuff as me.

God i know so many people who could go to war if that happenes. THats what scares the CRAP out of me. Luv always and God bless - allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005