-
2001-09-13@8:13 p.m..

Yesterday was a really bad day. It was day 2. And it sucks. it still doesnt seem real - it's like something out of a movie. Then to top things off - my parents and my sister got into a fight, and like always I was just sitting there adn my mom starts to yell @ me. Oh just wonderful. I'm exstatic, cant you tell?? Well it was not a lot of fun, getting accused of being someone who would do drugs. I cant even believe my mom would say something like that to me. She was way out of line. But i know she's under a lot of stress. Well so am I . A lot of stuff is happening to me right now and i just dont want to deal with it. Yeah whatever is the reasponse i get from most people. I know they got stuff to deal with to - but i dunno it jsut seems really weird to me that last year i would have felt like I had a lot of people ot turn to. This year i dont. I feel like i've lost some of my best friends this year and it sucks. Other than that life seems to be goin good to on lookers. And for the most part it is. I am meeting a lot of new people. Having fun @ cheerleading practices and games and stuff - but i dunno. I think it's just the mood everywhere. You cant turn on the tv without seeing the news. Which is good - but i've been watching it for so long and it's just getting really depressing - i need something ot take my mind off this. This mood around the country is making my mood go down to adn i dont want it to andymore. I wont let it. Allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005