work sucks as always
June 29, 2002@5:20 pm.

Dah i had work today and it totally sucked butt. Prob the worst day i have ever had @ Kroger. I got in trouble for my attendence. They said i had called off last sunday when actually I had requested it off and them being stupid scheduled me anyway and so I got in trouble. I mean my mom had even come in and they had looked @ the RO book and sure enough there it was. I mean I was in Minnosota! it wasnt like i had just called it off or anything. I dunno just pissed me off that I was getting in trouble for one of their mistakes. Dah yea.

SO then i got yelled @ by Doug the ass too! Tim called me over to get karts (by the way hes new and seems really nice - like a nice version of Tom, haha Tim and Tom!) ok so he asked me to get karts and i was like I jsut got em - which i had - and then Doug came over and was like , well thats part of your job isnt it??! and he gave me this evil look. Dah it was bad. He scares the crap outta me. I mean my job isnt that bad - if it wasnt for the damn Managers. Getting karts wouldnt even be that bad if they said please and thank you! but now they just point or say - Allison KARTS! dah it really sucks

PLUS they only scheduled me for 12 hours next week! I mean all the new people have more hours than me and i have been there for a lot longer than them - i should get more hours and better hours than them. i need my money for my car! thats like the main reason why im staying there - that and for the reason that the guy i like is there and I wont see him unless i stay there.

K well im goin to see Mr.Deeds tonite and then goin to chipotle after that - so yay! I havent really gone out since school has let out - how pathetic is that? lol i know but tonite'll be fun and tom im goin to WAC with some buds. so yay for that too.

Ok well i best go - time to go read for history class. dah i know homework over the summer

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005