HELP ME!
July 02, 2002@11:33 pm.

So had my first true party of the summer! It was a suprise party @ Buca for the whitleys. Aw they are so sweet. actually i dont really know meghan but i love heather. She is such a sweetheart. ANd it was fun. I got there late cause i had to work (again) and I didnt really get to eat any food but thats ok - i didnt really need too. It was mucho fun.

So tom - NO SCHOOL. But its red white and boom and i freakin wanna go so freakin bad! So i'm gonna call tom mornign and be like can i work my hours early. i'll work any hours. I'll even work an 8 hour day if they want me to man. Gosh i wanna go to Red whit and boom soo freakin bad! but i cant call off otherwise i would. dah so i really wanna go and i'll have to be super nice and really appreciative if they let me work different hours. i mena i jsut need to be off by 5:30 and then i'll be all good! yay! i wanna go so bad!

ok so yea - you know what else? im even more in love with my guy~ gosh darn why do i do this to myself? kerri's thought is taht i should tell him! but i dunno what to do. SO heres the situation. I met him @ work. we were both baggers and @ first i didnt really like him all that much and thought he was obbsessed with cars. but we talked a lot more, online, @ work, when he ouwld come to track stuff and even once on the phone lol. so yea now we talk all the time, we're really good friends adn flirt when no one is there (like customer wise) and when the boss's are gone. and now idunno what to do. Cause i really liek him , and i think he lieks me. But we not only have the friend thing in there that could either make it so awesome or so weird. But we ALSO have the added coworker thing. So dah. yea i dont know what to do. if anyone has ANY suggestions on what to do - they woul;d be greatly appreciated. cause i jsut dont have any diea what wto do - but this is driving my crazy. Plsu did i mention - he smells really good? i dunno what it is but he smells good. i think its his laundry detergent or shampoo or soemthing i dunno. so yea HELP!

i think thats all for now - i really hope that my guy dont read this or anyone that could tell him. so yea derrr... lol oh well

think good thoughts for red white and boom and for my lover! lol

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005