why?
September 16, 2002@7:07 pm.

Why me?

Why must everything awful happen

to me?

It just gets dumped on me

all at one time

I try to please everyone, and nothing works

I should just learn that it cant happen

But why isnt anyone concerned about me?

yes things you do DO affect me

why cant people realize that

do they just think they can walk over me?

they must

Maybe i should just be concerned with myself

like everyone else already is

My world seems to be crumbling and there is nothing i can do to stop it

how can he just send me into this downward spiral?

I feel so weak

one bad thing and everything looks grayer

I am better than this

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005