trip to wendy's
May 21, 2003@7:26 pm.

merrrr. so today i went all the way to Olentangy to watch Districts and it was freakin $5 to get in so we left. Blah...oh well, Katie and Olga and i went to Wendy's instead.

Oh so after school today i wanted to scream! ahh this nasty little freshman girl was all over Tyson. So yea nothin is happening in that region with him or I but I DONT care. lol i sound obsessed, but i know this girl and just do not like her all that much.

Hmm other than that nothin much has been goin on. I didnt do much this weekend. I only worked like 6 hours and the church party thing sucked. But i did get my grades back and im doin better than i thought. School is almost out and i already found my schedule for next year. It should be a really good year, im hoping i can slack off a little bit. I should have a little less to do than this year b/c im only taking 1 enriched class and only 1/2 credit in social studies. Hmm should be EASY! well im hoping @ least. Exams should be nice too i exemted english and math so yay for that i only have to come in for one period on the first day 2 the next and 1 the day after that. Yipee!

well i believe that is all for now, i have my track banquet this sunday and then im goin to buca after that. Im really looking forward to that it should be AWESOME! yay! i hope a lot of people are going!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005