retreat this weekend!
November 12, 2002@6:28 pm.

again havent written in a while, im such a slaker. well anyway this week is a short one which is always a plus. I had cheerleading yesterday and i have it tomorrow too. I hope this season goes well, i really wanna have fun this season! yay think happy thoughts, i just cant let danielle and maggie get on my nerves, hopefully without CeCe we can all get along and not get pissed @ each other.

So anyway, Harry Potter comes out friday and Im going during the day! yes!!!!!! im super excited, we dont have school on friday so im gonna go with jess, jenna and ashley. so yay for that i cant wait! and then after that not only do i not have school and I get to see harry potter i get to go on Senior High retreat this weekend! big yay for that!!! thats gonna be so awesome! last year was so great and this year i just know everyone else so much better and i think its gonna be a lot more fun!

So um yea im really tired, i had to do a science project last night and write an english paper so i didnt get to go to bed till late last night AND i MISSED Boston Public! oh yea big tradegedy this is the first one of the whole series that i missed - so if anyone saw it email me or leave me a note and let me know what happened! ahh im stressing cause im afraid i missed something big! ok well im sure i'll figure it out somehow

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005