-
November 05, 2002@6:35 pm.

havent really updated in a while, but ive been really busy lately. I had a track meeting today so thats all in good fun, i Love track! yipee - cheerleading is fun but track is so different. Plus this friday is Soccer States! Im not positive if we're in them yet but we should be - tonite is the last semi-final game and were playing somewhere called Troy? i dunno never heard of it before. But it should be fun. mucho - now i just have to figure out how im getting there! i went with my dad last year (-: actually it wasnt bad i went with baily and edwina and lindsay too so it wasnt just me and my dad - so yea.... this year should be better cause some of my friends have their license so they can just drive me! woo hoo!

So other than that the quarter is over and the second one is starting. I have to do better this quarter! my mom is going to have a spaz attack if i dont get one of those key things. But i always say i'll do better and i jsut end up slacking off. But i really do specially in science cuase i got a B in that class and i really jsut didnt do anything. But this quarter we have a project due friday that my group and i havent really done anything on and an inquiry project worth liek 80,00000 points due @ the end of the quarter. oh well i have a partner for that one so it shouldnt be that bad unless i dont start till the end.

Finally the Picture of brandon boyd will no longer be on my layout - oh yes i hear the crys now...lol i must say he is the hottest ever and in memory i will leave his picture on this entry and my statement of him being the hottest man alive stands strong! i mean come on he soo is! lol

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005