mad on saturday
June 22, 2002@7:29 pm.

I'm Goldfish!

What Snack Food are YOU? Click here to find out!

ok so been kinda busy lately. Today went really fast. I woke up seemy late for the first time this whole summer @ 8:15 and then had to go to a cheer car wash which was ok but not especially wonderful b/c i dont really have any friends on the squad. but hey i got some mula for camp and uniform expenses. Hopefully this season will go better than last season too cause i'll have more people on my squad.

So after the car wash i had to go really fast to work and worked from 12 to 4. so that was nice that I didnt have to work for very long. But i do have to work for 8 hours tom which will suck cause its so freakin hott outside and my lover isnt working tom but hey oh well. Gosh darn i like him soo much and i really wanna start something with him but im afraid if he doesnt like me it'll ruin everything. dah! this sucks such ass! why do i do this to myself? why cant i be one of those girls who go on looks alone. but noooo i have to be one of those people who get to know the person really well before i start to like them and by that time were too good of friends. DAHHHHHH this happend to me last summer with zach and tyson and both of them ended up asking me for advice on girls. dah i even helped hook up tyson and stephanie. oh gosh. derrrrr!

ok well had to vent a little i dont really have anyone to talk to just christina and jackie but only chirstina knows him so whatever. yea it sucks butt.....

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005