5/14/03
May 14, 2003@5:12 pm.

AHh so nice to be home this early! I had fun after school takin jenny and carly home. We saw Tyson on they way when I got lost lol. While they may think i shouldnt have my liscense, i beg to differ. I can drive - I just dont know where anythign is. lol

I have 2 more projects to do ahh! it stinks but oh well. I have to do a bio-sketch on this author for english which sucks a big one and a research paper for AP. That is gonna take forever but we got to pick our topic so thats cool. I think im gonna do the Manhattan Project. I wanted to do something with WWII so thats it i think. Hmm we'll see how much I can find on it. I bet a lot

Nothin else much is happenign. Im going on a field trip tomorrow with Food and Fitness which should be fun. I dunno we're going to Cosi and the Rec Center.

Hmm I added some more rings go check em out! i also updated my bio and Cast! wohoo!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005