cheer camp
August 10, 2003@8:38 pm.

I just got back from cheer camp yesterday! I had a great time - best camp yet. I think it was cause of my roomates, i roomed with Abby, Riley and Renee and we had such a fun time!!! I really wish erika could have gone, but we all talked to her on the phone while we were there. We had a great buddy instructor and he was so HOTT!his name was mike but everyone called him Jersey cause of his accent. I think Im going to tryout for competiton cheerleading now, clinics start tomorrow and Im at least going to those. I would letter if I make it so I really want to. My parents dont want me to be upset if I dont make it, but i know if I dont even tryout I'll be really upset with myself too, cuase who knows what can happen?? So we'll see how it goes.m

Wow school starts in 17 days, so very close! Mike isnt coming back next year! i cant believe it! His parents are making him go back to homeschool! So that really sucks! I still think that he should come back but i guess he has no say in it. Maybe he can still do track? he's even thinking of re-applying to Kroger which would be super tight!

Ive just been kinda chillin this summer, so im ready to have some fun these last few weeks! I still cant believe that everything is so soon! I finally get a parking pass this year! None of the parking on the street crap - and my sister is gonna be @ TWHS this year which will be cool - plus I love all her friends, i know i'll be the dork who stops in the middle of the hall to chill wiht the little freshman haha thats ok

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005