LOTR
December 21, 2002@10:15 pm.

Its been a long week. I had 2 games as usual last weekend and on saturday it was announced that one of our teachers named Mr. Hutchinson had passed away on Friday evening. It hurt our school hard this week. I didnt personally know him, but many of my friends did. I had practice on monday and a game in Logan on tuesday whihc is about 2 hours away from Thomas. so it just was a long day. I didnt get home till about 11:45 and i had to do all my homeowrk and wake up @ 6 on wensday. Wendsay was a early release, becuase Mr.Hutchinson's funeral was @ 1 on Wendsay. They had to do this beacause so many teachers wanted to go in the District and in the school they didnt have enough teachers to keep the school open.

To add on top of the death of Mr.Hutchinson it was the last week before winter break which made the week seem even longer. We had another long night last night becuase the game was in chillicothe which was almost 2 hours away. luckily it was friday and i could sleep in today.

I got to drive a lot today! I drove for the first time in almost a month. I have to get about 40 more hours in the next 3 months, which doesnt sound like a lot, but i just am never home so its gonna be a feat to accomplish. But i also got to eat chipotle mhmmmm. i love it so. and i had practice for the christmas eve service @ church tonite. It was actually pretty fun. After we finished practice we had pizza and made the luminaries. And we're all going out tomorrow night caroling @ weasly glenn and then going to see Lord of the Rings 2. which should be good. i just saw the first one today, and it was pretty good. i couldnt follow it in parts, but im going with some hard core fans who have already seen the movie twice, so they can explain it to me.

Im making a resolution to write i ton more over this break, i really have been slacking off lately. So i will do it!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005