Tis 2003!!
January 01, 2003@4:06 pm.

January 1, 2003! yea baby. Last night was fun. I hung out with Jessica. Caitlyn and Katie were having a party for new years but i couldnt go cause i already had plans w/ Jessica and she didnt think she would know anyone. I was kinda bummed but i still had fun so its all good.

Now today Elkins is over and hes trying to tune our guitar, but hes having no such luck. The Pork and Saurkraut are in the crockpot. Mmm i think im one of the few people who actually like saurkraut. Oh goodness last night when i was @ Jessicas we had Fondu! it was really cool. I also had champagne for the first time. I dont know how people get drunk all the time. My dad gives me a green beer every St. Patricks day and thats the only time i drink cause it hink it tastes so gross. I guess its an aquired taste, like coffee and diet pop but yea anyway.

I leave friday for a retreat with church. It should be a lot of fun. Its a boys/girls retreat so what were doing is meeting friday @ 7 to watch the OSU game and then we leave Sat. Morning to go to our seperate retreats. Boys @ one place Girls @ another. then we meet back up @ the church sunday night to all see each other again. Yea so im excited. Im making a cookie cake type thing for the game. I already made one for my family and it was pretty good.

Happy New YEAR! 2 more years till i graduate!! WOW!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005