Buca di Beppo
May 26, 2002@8:41 pm.

I just had the MOST wonderful time ive had in a really long time. I went to Buca di Beppo with the throwers and Fritzie. We were there for seriously alomsot 3 hours, and were laughing the WHOLE time. THe people next to us kept giving us dirty looks and saying OH MY GOD! like fran drescher aka Janece on Friends. it was wonderful. then fritz (our coach) was liek maybe ishould ask them if i can help them remove that stick up their ass! it was soo wonderful! I love track soo much! This is definitly gonna be soemthing I do all 4 years. I was really pissed though - i missed getting my numerals by .25 points! dah oh well. that'll be my goal next year to get em. My goal for Varsity is junior year.

Ok so well now that im on a happy high, im jsut even more happy b/c i DONT have school tom! i get to sleep in! and i think im goin shopping w/ Jackie - possibly goin to lay out too. im not sure yet i gots to talk to her. I am so super excited about work camp too. It is so incredibly close and its gonna be great fun as well. The only thing that sucks about it is that i dont know many people and the day i get back i have to go to school. )-; so really i only have a week off before i go BACK to school! oh well ill get the crappy classes outta the way over the summer. Wahoo! and be done by 12 - then go to work and otehr Wahoo! (but this time with much sarcasim) its not that i dont liek work,cause i dont - its jsut i dont wanna spend my whole summer there. But i do REALLY want the money from it. yes yes i do.

Ok well umm... I really wanna lay out tom so i can get some sun - but i really wanna go shopping to! im so stressed! i dunno what to do! this is a good stressed though - choosing btw. 2 good things! wahooo lol im on a wahoo trip rite now! lol im in such a good mood!

alrite im gonna go - do something fun! maybe go run! yes that would be of great pleasure! or maybe jsut settle down and watch a quality movie. yeeehaw!

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005