new layout
May 24, 2002@6:41 pm.

OK HOW COOL IS MY NEW LAYOUT??? I absolutely love it. I had it custom made for me. Click on the layout link - they are absolutly wonderful. The girl who did mine was Johanna and she did it in less than a week - while she had finals! i love it so much so yay!

So speakin of finals i only have 7 days till mine! dah! i almost have my global review done which is the hard part so im happy. Malika and I split up the work and I'm almost done with my part. I got an A on my last test! well barly it was actually like 90.005 but still its an A! haha i studied soo freakin hard for that test! I now have to ace the final so i can get an A for the semester. Thats gonna be tough I got a 88 last quarter and have an 89.3 rite now. Dah and last semester I got a C+ on the final so i know its gonna be tough.

BUt im trying not to think about it - well for at least for the time being. Its memorial day weekend and im so phsyced (sp?) well anyway its a long weekend and school is almost over wahooo - to bad i only have 3 years after this. Im gonna miss highschool i can already fell it! TWHS is like the coolest ever.

Im off of work for like the next 3 weeks man. Its col but it also sucks. Im not gonna get paid! I told mike that if he wants a couple days off during the week to tell me cause i definitly wouldnt mind the cash. tom is my last day of work till my big breaK!cause sunday i have my track banquet and churhc greeting. NThe weekend after taht is all the graduation stuff for my sister. And the weekend after that i leave for work camp!!!!! yes! lol tis gonna be so awesome. WE had building "olympics" last night where i gout doused in paint. OH well it wsa a lot of fun, and the paint will come out.

Im not doing anything tonite cause my sister is supposed to find out about her cheerleading tonite. So im thinking good thoughts for her! I really REALLY hope that she makes it. She really wants to make it - and i know she has put the pressure on herself to make it cause andrea and I have made it onto the team for a couple years now. so im hoping and praying for her.

Well im thinking my comp. is about to have a mental breakdown. its storming outside and thats never a good sign for the comp. so ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005