untouchable face
May 18, 2002@4:15 pm.

Hey dudes and dudettes! yes so its the weekend and there are only 14 days of school left! wahoo! yes the summer is almost here but it sure doesnt feel like it here. It's like 2 degrees outside and raining and winding and we're supposed to set record lows tomorrow of 36 degrees. AND I HATE OHIO WEATHER! dah

I was just helping my sister with her cheerleading. Her tryouts are next week. I think she's nervous. Both Andrea and I were/ are cheerleaders and so i think that kinda makes her really think that she has a lot to live up too. If she doesnt make it that'll suck - but she can tryout in 9th and she mite make it then. u never know - we have 3 people who have been on our squad for 2 years and werent on their middle school teams. soo hey there is a good chance.

We had OCC's today. Boys came in 2 and we came in 5th. So them meet was great fun. Its gonna suck a lot next year when alex leaves hes such a cool kid. I wish he wasnt a senior this year. I wish he was a freshman with me! wahoo that would be sweet. Well mike's commin to TWHS next year. and thats awesome. hes gonna be a sophmore too! how sweet. He's seen star wars twice already. Actually he saw it 2 times on thursday! @ 12 and 4:10 in the morning. lol hes such a fanatic. we're working together tom and i can just hear him not shutting up about it. oh well

Finals are in less than 2 weeks! dah i gotta work on my packets this weekend. i need the extra credit points baby. Im gonna do so well on my spanish one. I have 6% extra credit on the test already. so i jsut gotta pull out a 94% and i gotta hundred! that'd be sweet! haha so awesome!

I gots to go work on some home work cause i gots to go to actual work tom. ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005